I’M IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE (Eddie Fisher album)


I’m in the Mood for Love (Eddie Fisher album) – 1952

I’m in the Mood for Love is the name of a 1952 album by Eddie Fisher, reissued in 1955, featuring the song of the same name. It was issued as a 10-inch long-playing record by RCA Victor Records.

Track listing

“I’m in the Mood for Love” (Jimmy McHugh/Dorothy Fields)
“You’ll Never Know” (Harry Warren/Mack Gordon)
“Hold Me” (Jack Little/David Oppenheim/Ira Schuster)
“Everything I Have Is Yours” (Burton Lane/Harold Adamson)
“That Old Feeling” (Sammy Fain/Lew Brown)
“Full Moon and Empty Arms” (Buddy Kaye/Ted Mossman)
“I’ve Got You Under My Skin” (Cole Porter)
In 2002 the album, combined with Eddie Fisher Sings and Christmas With Eddie Fisher, was issued on a compact disc.