Glen Travis Campbell (album)

Glen Travis Campbell is the 23rd album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1972 (see 1972 in music).

The singles “I Will Never Pass This Way Again” and “One Last Time” (written by the Addrisi Brothers) reached 61 and 78 respectively on the Billboard 100 pop chart.

Track listing

Side 1:

“I Will Never Pass This Way Again” (Ronnie Gaylord) – 2:41
“One Last Time” (Don Addrisi, Dick Addrisi) – 3:14
“Sweet Fantasy” (Hoyt Axton) – 2:54
“She Thinks I Still Care” (Dickey Lee) – 3:07
“Running Scared” (Roy Orbison, Joe Melson) – 2:24

Side 2:

“Someone to Give My Love To” (Jerry Foster, Bill Rice) – 2:57
“All My Tomorrows” (Sammy Cahn, Jimmy Van Heusen) – 3:15
“My Cricket” (Leon Russell) – 2:33
“Just for What I Am” (Dallas Frazier, A. L. Owens) – 3:20
“The Last Thing on My Mind” (Tom Paxton) – 3:54


Glen Campbell – vocals, acoustic guitar
Larry Muhoberac – keyboards
Dennis McCarthy – piano


Producer – Jimmy Bowen
Arranged by Larry Muhoberac
“I Will Never Pass This Way Again”, “Just For What I Am” arranged by Dennis McCarthy
“Sweet Fantasy” arranged by Glen Campbell
Engineers – John Guess, Ed Flaherty
Art direction – John Hoernie
Design – Roy Kohara
Photography – Don Peterson