Eddie Fisher Sings – 1952

Eddie Fisher Sings is a 1952 album by Eddie Fisher. It was issued as a 10-inch long-playing record by RCA Victor Records.

Track listing

Track Song Title

1. Just Say I Love Her Rodolfo Falvo, Jack Val, Jimmy Dale, Enzo Fusco, Martin Kalmanoff and Sam Ward
2. Sorry
3. A Little Bit Independent
4. If You Should Leave Me
5. I Remember When
6. Am I Wasting My Time on You
7. I Love You Because
8. Thinking of You Harry Ruby and Bert Kalmar