DAYS GO BY (Keith Urban album)


Days Go By (Keith Urban album) – 2005

Days Go By is the second compilation album by New Zealand-born Australian country music artist Keith Urban, released 20 May 2005 through Capitol Nashville. The album is named for his 2004 single of the same name, included on his previous full-length album, Be Here (2004). Also included on this album are tracks from that album and Golden Road (2002)

Track list

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Days Go By” (Jeremy Wheatley Mix) Monty Powell, Keith Urban 3:39
2. “Somebody Like You” John Shanks, Urban 5:21
3. “Raining on Sunday” Darrel Brown, Radney Foster 4:45
4. “You’re My Better Half” Shanks, Urban 4:12
5. “You’ll Think of Me” Brown, Ty Lacy, Dennis Matosky 4:56
6. “You Won” Rodney Crowell, Urban 4:59
7. “Making Memories of Us” (Remix by Justin Niebank) Crowell 3:55
8. “You (Or Somebody Like You)” Gordie Sampson, Blair Daly, Troy Verges 4:50
9. “Nobody Drinks Alone” Matraca Berg, Jim Collins 5:20
10. “She’s Gotta Be” Powell, Urban 4:52
11. “Tonight I Wanna Cry” Powell, Urban 4:18
12. “You’re Not Alone Tonight” Urban 3:30
13. “Better Life” Richard Marx, Urban 4:43
14. “Live to Love Another Day” Brown, Urban 3:29
15. “These Are the Days” Powell, Urban 5:21

Total length:


Keith Urban – Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Banjo, Cardboard Box and E-Bow
Chris McHugh – Drums, Percussion
Jimmie Lee Solas – Bass
Tom Bukovac – Rhythm Guitar
Dann Huff – Mandolin
Tim Akers – Accordion, Keyboards
Jonathan Yudkin – Fiddle
Eric Darken – Percussion
Russel Terrell – Vocals
Scotty Huff – Vocals
Steve Nathan – Keyboards
Dan Dugmore – Electric Guitars