Category Archive: 2004

NAKED (Joan Jett album)

Naked (Joan Jett album) Naked is the tenth studio album released only in Japan by Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. The album was released only in Japan on April 27, 2004. Track listing No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “Naked” Joan Jett, Rudy Yuly 4:07 2. “Bad Time” (JJ Mix) Jett, Joey Levine, Kenny Laguna 4:59 …

Continue reading »

» Newer posts